Advisory Committee

Krishna Bappanad
Supervisor of Finance
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Robert Burk
Comptroller & Tax Collector
Carroll County
Diane Fox
Director of Treasury
Frederick County
Allen Garman
Director Treasury & Debt Mgmt
MD Transportation Authority
Stephen M. Kraus
Finance Director
City of Baltimore
Andrew Marschhauser
Investment Portfolio Manager
Montgomery County
John O'Neill
Investment & Debt Mgmt
Baltimore County
Angela Price
Howard County
Phil Thompson
Finance Officer
Worcester County
Gwen Yount
MLGIP Contact
Maryland State Treasurer's Office